Arūnas Svitojus

Dr. Arūnas Svitojus

Pirmininkas
a.svitojus@zur.lt
+370 612 67191

Algis_Baravykas_vicepirmininkas ir tarybos narys

Algis Baravykas

Vicepirmininkas
a.baravykas@zur.lt
+370 687 20221

Buivydas_Vytautas-1114x742

Vytautas Buivydas

Vicepirmininkas
v.buivydas@zur.lt
+370 655 64819

Taryba

Arūnas Svitojus

Dr. Arūnas Svitojus

Pirmininkas
a.svitojus@zur.lt
+370612 67191

Algis_Baravykas_vicepirmininkas ir tarybos narys

Algis Baravykas

Vicepirmininkas
a.baravykas@zur.lt
+37068720221

Buivydas_Vytautas-1114x742

Vytautas Buivydas

Vicepirmininkas
v.buivydas@zur.lt
+37065564819

Jonas Kuzminskas

Jonas Kuzminskas

pirmininkas@pienogele.lt
+370 616 44930

Kristina_Švedaiotė1

Kristina švedaitė

vvgtinklas@gmail.com
+370 658 49 542

Donatas Montvila

Donatas Montvila

donatas@domeina.lt
+370 698 10010

IMG_1876

vytautas barkauskas

vytautovarne@gmail.com
+370 698 46025

Vidas Juodsnukis

Vidas Juodsnukis

vidas@zur.lt
+370 611 35846

Gintarė_kisieliene_n

gintarė kisielienė

info@aviuaugintojai.lt
+370 615 22433

Rokas_Rozga

rokas rozga

rokas.rozga@gmail.com
+370 622 32260

Audrius_Kučinskas

dr. audrius kučinskas

audrius.kucinskas@lsmuni.lt
+370 682 37256

IMG_2981

dr. Edvardas Gedgaudas

edvardasg@litgenas.lt
+370 687 34801

Adolfas Jasinevičius

Adolfas Jasinevičius

a.jasinevicius@gmail.com
+370 687 15430

K_Armonas_N

kęstutis armonas

kestarmo@gmail.com
+370 686 71609

Algirdas Valaiša

Algirdas Valaiša

algirdasvalaisa@gmail.com
+370 650 57192

Vitalija Kuliešienė

Vitalija Kuliešienė

vitalija.kuliesiene@gmail.com
+370 699 32683

Zofija Cironkienė

Zofija Cironkienė

ldaa@ldaa.lt
+370 687 40049

Algis Gaižutis

DR. Algis Gaižutis

algis@forest.lt
+370 687 95113

Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

dr. Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

ctk@vilkijosukis.lt
+37069821563

R_Bernatonienė_N

regina bernatonienė

bernatoniener@gmail.com
+370 656 79897

Prezidiumas

Arūnas Svitojus

dr. Arūnas Svitojus

a.svitojus@zur.lt
+370 640 31668

Algis_Baravykas_vicepirmininkas ir tarybos narys

Algis Baravykas

a.baravykas@zur.lt
+37068720221

Buivydas_Vytautas-1114x742

Vytautas Buivydas

vytautas@jesa.lt
+37065564819

IMG_1876

Vytautas barkauskas

vytautovarne@gmail.com
+370 698 46025

IMG_2981

dr. Edvardas Gedgaudas

edvardasg@litgenas.lt
+370 687 34801

Donatas Montvila

donatas montvila

donatas@domeina.lt
+370 698 10010

Jonas Kuzminskas

Jonas Kuzminskas

pirmininkas@pienogele.lt
+370 616 44930

Kristina_Švedaiotė1

kristina švedaitė

vvgtinklas@gmail.com
+370 658 49 542

Algis Gaižutis

dr. Algis gaižutis

algis@forest.lt
+370 687 95113

Revizijos komisija

facebook-avatar

Milda Dapkevičienė

facebook-avatar

Rasa Jatulienė

facebook-avatar

Vika Eva Jakaitienė

PROCEDŪRŲ IR ETIKOS KOMISIJA

Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

dr. Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

Pirmininkas

IMG_7194

Viktorija Švedienė

Pavaduotoja

Vitalija Kuliešienė

vitalija kuliešienė

Narė

Virginija Žliobienė

Virginija Žliobienė

Narė

Adolfas Jasinevičius

Adolfas Jasinevičius

Narys

Donatas Montvila

donatas montvila

Narys

facebook-avatar

eglė butkienė

Narė

facebook-avatar

Sonata Kisielienė

Sekretorė
s.kisieliene@zur.lt
8 686 61649